Self-Examination…

Everything I'm not…Makes me Everything I am…

My Blog Introduction…

Introduction to the Sean White Blog

Blogging is a major new social, political, and economic phenomenon. It is a fresh and striking exemplification of Friedrich Hayek’s thesis that knowledge is widely distributed among people and that the challenge to society is to create mechanisms for pooling that knowledge.

I have decided to start a blog that will explore current issues of spirituality, finances, and fitness.  I will also be giving information on A.C.E. Sports Performance and what it’s like to be me. Fortunately, I’ve been blessed to be around some people and experience many things others may not have. Initially I plan to post just once a week. In time I may post more frequently. The first postings will follow this as an introduction of who I am.

I wish in closing this brief introduction to my blog to thank my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, and my parents, Herman and Kimora White for blessing me with a great life.

October 26, 2009 - Posted by | My Life...

6 Comments »

  1. Sean –
    It is great to see you are reaching out to “the world” in your blog. I am in full support and look forward to your blogs and your experiences.

    Look forward to hearing from you!

    DW

    Comment by Damion Wright | October 26, 2009 | Reply

    • D!!! I appreciate it man. I still have a lot to do so there will be more.

      Comment by Sean White | December 20, 2009 | Reply

  2. Keep up the good work!!! I’m praying for you!!!
    God is on your side!!!!

    Much Luv!!!

    Comment by Chap Roger Woods | October 27, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank You Chap. I am able to better myself because of your help. I appreciate everything you have done.

      Comment by Sean White | December 20, 2009 | Reply

  3. Sean-
    Bud!!! It is soo wonderful that you are so committed to helping the community with your different leadership skills. Im proud of you and I’m behind you all the way. I know you are going to do great. Keep up the great work.

    Comment by Kendra McHaney | October 27, 2009 | Reply

  4. Cuz,

    I am not suprised to see that you have decided to share the knowledge that you have shared with those close to you with the world! You have a lot to offer and I look forward to the issues/advice you will bring to the table for discussion! I hope and pray that this spreads like wild fire and the multitude will have an opportunity to be apart of your one of many goals which is it impart knowledge to one another for we know that knowledge like friendship is essential to the soul!!

    Take Care Fam!!

    Comment by Steven Jacobs | October 27, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

