Self-Examination…

Everything I'm not…Makes me Everything I am…

Dave Ramsey and Unity…Part II

The first of the Enemies of Unity is…POOR COMMUNICATION. This may seem like common sense, but many of us are terrible when it comes to communicating. Poor Communication is an enemy no matter what you are doing. This could kill all relationships, no matter if it is your husband/wife or any other family member.

Poor communication can take many forms but what it comes down to is that the right hand should always know what the left is doing. When there is bad communication and the other is in the dark of a situation, that is when that relationship fails and the UNITY is BROKEN. As Dave stated during Chapel, “when the right hand doesn’t know what the left hand is doing, strife sets in.

November 9, 2009 - Posted by | Dave Ramsey

2 Comments »

  1. Sean,

    I love this! It’s wonderful to open my email in the morning and I have something to motivate me toward, not only a better day, but a better me.

    Thank you for your selflessness.

    Auntie Nikki

    Comment by CJ Hawkins | November 10, 2009 | Reply

    • Thank you Auntie! I am glad I can give you something to look forward to.

      Comment by Sean White | December 20, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

